Links

MANUFACTURERS & SUPPLIERS
A.T Cross www.cross.com
Caran d'Ache www.carandache.ch
Cartier www.cartier.com
Conklin www.conklinpen.com
Conway Stewart & Co. Ltd. www.conwaystewart.com
Dani International www.carandache.ch
Dani-Trio USA www.triodesign.com
Delta www.deltapen.it
Ducati / Aquila Groups.pa www.aquilagroup.it
Ferrari da Varese www.ferraridavarese.com
Franklin Company www.thefranklinco.com
iKon Pen www.ikonpen.com
Jorg Hysek www.hysek.com
Lalex www.lalex1938
Lamy Pens (Manufacturer) www.lamy.de
Marlen www.marlenpen.com
Montegrappa www.montegrappa1912.com
Omas www.omas.net
Parker www.parker.com
ParkerPens www.parkerpens.net
Pelikan www.chartpak.com
Pelikan Online www.cubaindividual.de/ezetop.html
Pilot Namiki www.namiki.com
Pilot Pen www.pilotpen.com
Platinum Pens www.platinumpen-jp.com
Sheaffer Pen Corporation www.sheaffer.com
Tombo www.tombowusa.com/frame
Visconti Pen www.giardino.it
Waldmann GmbH www.waldmannpen.com
Winace Trade Co www.winacetrade.com
www.stores.andale.com/ClassicPens
www.luxurybrandsusa.com
www.henrikwigstrom.com
www.chartpak.com
www.platinumpens.com
www.retro51.com
www.luxurybrandsusa.com/sailor
www.empirepens.com
www.luxurybrandsusa.com
www.yafa.com
www.filofaxusa.com
PEN AUCTIONS, COMMUNITIES & MUSEUMS
Direct link/writing instruments section on amazon.com: http://s1.amazon.com/exec/varzea/ts/browse-zshops/296494/103-8772725-0311843
eBay direct link to Pens listings: http://listings.ebay.com/aw/listings/list/category967/index.html
Enter-net Auctions: German-based pen auctions. http://www.enter-net.de/auktion/index-e.htm
Penbid Auctions http://www.penbid.com/
Direct link/pen auction room at Yahoo. http://auctions.yahoo.com/21124-category-leaf.html
Pen Manufacturer's Addresses http://pw1.netcom.com/~danhle/address.htmlt
Welcome to Pen Lovers http://www.penlovers.com
The Great Parker http://www.greatparker.com
The Pen Museum http://www.ptyryan.force9.co.uk/penmuseum
Vintage Pen Restoration http://members.aol.com/RepairPens/index.html
WorldPen Repairs http://www.worldpen.com/repairs.html
http://www.antiques.penland.com
http://www.fountainpens.com
http://www.pen-site.com
http://www.penexpress.com
http://www.antiqnet.com/pensplus/
http://www.platinumpen.com
http://www.pengallery.com
http://www.toplinepen.com
http://www.vintagepens.com
http://www.worldpen.com
http://www.penhome.co.uk
http://www.pens.com.sg
http://www.executivepenshop.com
http://www.mayfairstationers.co.uk
http://www.novelli.it/indexpenne.htm
http://www.penagift.com
http://www.pencity.com.au
http://www.penclub.ru/penclub-en.htm
http://www.pens.de
http://www.penboard.de/shop
http://www.ce-dassault-biarritz.com/visoner.asp
PEN GLOSSARIES
Penoply: Pen Glossary: http://www.io.com/~tyrbiter/glossary.html
Vintage Pens: Glossary: http://www.vintagepens.com
PEN PUBLICATIONS
Pen Me http://www.penarabia.com
Pen World http://www.penworld.com/main.htm
Stylophiles http://www.stylophiles.com
U.S. Books: Fountain Pen Books http:/www.usbooks.com/fountpen.html
PEN DISCUSSION GROUPS
The middle east Pen club http://www.penarabia.com
Penopoly Pens http://www.penopoly.com
The Zoss Pens http://www.zoss.com/pens.htm